Online Jobs and Virtual Assistant Postings

Years back, I used to post online job postings and VA Postings for my readers and I decided to bring it back. For those of you who are planning to work from home, I will be posting weekly job postings for you every Monday.

I started working as a Virtual Assistant via odesk.com. Its simple and best of all its FREE. All you need to do is to sign up, create a profile, order your debit card for payments and you’re ready to start bidding.

Data Entry > Compile Sports Data

“I need someone to enter school sport coaches into a spreadsheet from several different schools. For each coach, you would enter: first name, last name, school, sport, job title, etc…”

Personal Assistant >> Virtual Assistant

“I am looking for a Virtual Assistant / Online Secretary for about 1- 2 hours a day ; 5 days a week;  for a long period of time…”

Research >> TWG List Research

“I need someone who can quickly dig for and pull together an quality mailing list for use in contacting university programs in the U.S., U.K. and Israel. …”

Transcription >> Transcriptionist

“We have overflow of files and I am looking for full-time or part time home-based transcriptionists.

I also need reliable transcribers who makes sure that the files meet the deadline. Prefer transcriptionists from the Philippines.”

Publisher Table Creation

“I have several word docs that consist of empty tables.  For instance, one document is a monthly calendar design.  I need all the word docs to be converted into MS publisher.  Thus, you will need to redraw all the tables on each word doc into a new doc using MS Publisher.”

Remember, you need to sign-up at odesk.com first before you can bid on the projects. Happy Bidding!

Leave a Reply

