epVirtual Assistants Moved to a New Home!

You are probably wondering why I’ve been so quiet for the past weeks. Well, here’s the reason why… we’ve finally moved to a new and better home! Larger office, more storage space, access to a new internet service provider, better location.

We’ve been hunting for the best place to settle for months and at last we found a new one. It is still in the same town. In fact its just several blocks away from our original office. This is what we originally had:

pelayo-021

I am so excited to brag about our new office. It is still set up as a “home office” but its larger than what we originally had.  Have a look at the before and after pictures below and let me know your thoughts about it!

img_0001

img_0007

img_0011

2 thoughts on “epVirtual Assistants Moved to a New Home!

  1. Congratulations on your move, new office space and one year in the VA business. I am so excited for you! Additionally, I am so happy I have found you – found you on ecademy! I have not contracted with you yet, but will be doing so very soon. I am looking forward to a long and prosperous relationship.

    Karen 🙂

Leave a Reply

