Christmas in New Washington… Part1

bday1-075This is my second year here in New Washington and I think my 4th Christmas. I wanted to share with you the festivities during the holidays here in New Washington.

Last November, Sampaguita Gardens launched its Annual Christmas Lighting. A lot of people visited the place. Christmas Cottage was launched with Santa on top of his mansion. Of course my baby wouldn’t miss this!

Sampaguita Gardens is the best resort / hotel / spa in the whole province and we’re truly happy to live just a few blocks away from it. They have aquarium, swimming pool, Jojo’s Christmas cottage, the mansion and a whole lot more. Definitely a must-see in the whole province of Aklan.

Just last night, the municipality of New Washington launched the Christmas Lighting in the Plaza. All Trees were decorated by different barrios. Truly a sight to remember. My baby enjoyed watching the lights and the fireworks.

I took these pictures with my digicam but somehow the lights seemed to dance! Check it Out!

One thought on “Christmas in New Washington… Part1

  1. hi ella was there last november and was able to see those fireworks at sampaguita too.

    wish i couldve extended my stay at new washington and spend christmas there.

    at may bago na pala sa plaza 🙂

    extend my regards to mark pala.

Leave a Reply

