My Workspace

I am becoming more and more of an organized junkie. I must admit that I am definitely not neat and not organised. But eversince I have worked with my coach Marcia, I fell in love with organising. I discovered how easy it is to work when you have an organised workspace. I started to read more about h0w to become more organized especially in my humble home office.

My life has definitely changed since. Now I can’t seem to work in a cluttered workspace. I want to keep things in orger first before I start work. Which makes my whole day a lot better. I know where to get all my tools now and I know where I placed all my things! I don’t have to run across the room to get it (except if Mikee steals my things and play with it.)

Here’s a sneak peek of my workspace before and after I organized it (yesterday)

img_0082img_0085

img_0090img_0091

2 thoughts on “My Workspace

Leave a Reply

