Panasonic Toughbook cf 30

panasonic-toughbook-cf301Wow! Searching for a new laptop is not easy. I’ve done hours of research, checked out consumer reports, looked at video reviews on you tube and apart from checking out each laptop specs there has been one thing that allot of consumers fail to put much weight into, which is the laptops durability. I know for a fact that I’m not going to risk not getting a piece of fragile technology, even though an iMac may look cool but rugged laptops maybe something that I’m more looking along the lines of.

I’ve seen some online demos of some of these machines and the amount of stress and torture you can put these notebooks through before it affects the performance of the machine is unbelievable. More specifically the Panasonic Toughbook cf 30 is a very impressive machine. I just finished watching some very impressive video reviews and demos of the Panasonic Toughbook cf 30, and there are some extreme testing being done. Almost every “extreme” type of review had the three of the same tests. One test that the CF 30 always seems to pass with flying color is the test where they lay the notebook on the pavement of some parking lot and run over it with both tires. When they pick up the sturdy little soldier, it runs perfectly, and without a scratch. The other test is the infamous liquid test, and this thing passes this puppy with no problem. A whole 16 oz of coffee, a water bottle, squirt gun and everything else has been dumped on the CF 30 and it has yet to fizz out from the looks of these videos, and I believe it.

I’m still whittling my future laptop purchase down to a few more options but due to the fact that I want something that lasts I’m definitely looking towards the Panasonic Toughbook 30, and I’m glad to know that a rugged notebook’s technology is going to last for a while, but is going to stand up to the test of time as well.

2 thoughts on “Panasonic Toughbook cf 30

  1. Hey, I am trying to sell or trade my Panasonic Toughbook CF-30 for a vehicle. Are you interested? Please just let me know by e-mailing me. Thank you and have a good day.

Leave a Reply

