I Heart Organic!

This is what's left of what I got from HNN.

This is the first time I have ever gone organic. I’ve been reading articles about this and its benefits for years, I have even wrote a few articles about going organic but I never really tried one. A client of mine introduced me and convinced me to become a distributor of Human Heart Nature’s organic beauty products. Since I am looking for additional ways to earn money, I gave in! In order to be a distributor I have to pay Php 825.00.

Just last weekend a package arrived in the mail, I thought it was purely marketing materials from Human Heart Nature.  I was surprised to know that my 825.00 includes sample beauty products. So I instantly chose the products we want to try. I got the Banana Shampoo and Body wash for Mikee, Lemongrass Massage oil for my mom, Deet-FREE bug spray for my dad and a nourishing shampoo for me!

Mikee's New Favorite Shampoo

Instantly Mikee fell in love with the smell of the banana shampoo. She immediately took off her clothes and headed to the shower.The bathroom was filled with yummy banana scent that lasted for more than 30 minutes. The only downside to it is that you would need larger amounts of shampoo in your palm to lather it up compared to ordinary chemical shampoos in the market. I guess its probably because there are no chemicals used. No big deal! After drying her hair, her hair still smells like a banana and more importantly it looked shinier than it used to. (This is really true!) At first I thought, since it is just a shampoo, I will have a hard time combing and fixing her hair that maybe I would need to use a conditioner for her, but I was wrong, it was soft and easy to manage.

We rode to Kalibo on a motorbike with hubby (20 mins ride) and Mikee’s hair is still soft and shiny. It has tangles yes, but not like the ordinary shampoos that we use. I am loving the product! I will definitely order another bottle as soon as we used it all up.

I will be posting regular reviews of the Human Heart Natures organic beauty products every now and then.

Have you tried going organic? What beauty products do you use?

I’m going to start saying goodbye to chemicals 🙂

2 thoughts on “I Heart Organic!

  1. hi kasimanwa, =)
    good to know there’s someone like me who loves the nature’s products. me too i have since using their products from shampoos, conditioners, soap, etc.

    i love their green soap and my latest fave now is the day moisturizer. galing and kinis ng face =) they have a branch here in Bacolod City. after using their shampoo and conditioner though i’m no more a fan of it. ;( mas abo abi nga falling hair and mas dasig sya magpadry ng hair. but maybe it just doesn’t work for my hair type. they have quite nice products but of course kahit saan man din meron talagang magugustuhan mo meron ding hindi.

    i’m interested with becoming a VA. i hope you can help me earn more =)

    taga Kalibo man ko but working here sa Bacolod. =)

Leave a Reply

