10 Fun Things I Can Do with a new Lenovo Laptop

This year has been one of the most difficult year for me and my family financially speaking. (We got  4 hospital admissions just this year alone and one of them is in ICU for 2 weeks) Not to mention that my Acer Laptop has been slaughtered by my 4 year old daughter… it is by high time I get a brand new laptop for my virtual assistant biz!

So thinking what can I do with my soon to be new Lenovo Laptop?

I will definitely have to give my Acer laptop to my daughter as a gift (so she can watch going bulilit at youtube and play barbie all day long!)

1. Download and learn advance web design techniques since Lenovo IdeaPad G460 has a very powerful memory!

2. Give this blog a site makeover using my new Lenovo IdeaPad without having to worry about system crashes!

3. Get a new webcam and mic so I can start video blogging as originally planned for 2011!  My video blog will be used mainly for those who wants to learn how to become a Virtual Assistant whom I teach online for free…

4. My UPS will be put to rest since my new Lenovo laptop has an awesome battery package. Now I don’t have to keep checking AKELCO’s brownout schedule! I will use my new Lenovo IdeaPad G460 even during power outages here in Aklan!

5.  Use my new Lenovo Laptop at my Photoshoot for my website makeover this coming 2011. (I can’t bring my existing lappy since its already slaughtered.) The Lenovo laptop would be great for my site! I will definitely be all smiles in every pose!

6. Create a product review of Lenovo IdeaPad G460 and post it here in my blogsite.

7.  I will be suggesting and promoting Lenovo Products (and use my internet marketing and social media marketing skills) all year round for FREE

8. I will offer 20 hours worth of Virtual Assistant work for one month  using my new Lenovo IdeaPad G460 to Yugatech for all the 12 months of 2011. (Bribing?)

9. I will document and video blog our upcoming family vacay this summer using my new Lenovo IdeaPad G460 Laptop. Now I can live my dreams of becoming a digital nomad!

10. I will tag all of my friends (almost close to 2000+) in both Twitter and FB to like my newly uploaded photo (with Lenovo IdeaPad G460 of course!) and urge them to “LIKE” Lenovo’s and Yugatech’s fan page as well.

Obviously this is my official entry to Contest: Lenovo-YugaTech Laptop Give-away.  (Santa, please help me win this?)


Leave a Reply

